New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live to Love,love to dance..

Female (67) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

I am an artist,painter.Love nature,I garden ~have oaks and pecan trees..fruit trees,roses etc. on 1/2 an acer with dogs and cats .I grew up w/ farm/ranch family.Attended Rice U. ,married /divorced no kids yet 5 nieces &close to family. I chant nam myoho renge kyo.Good cook,love to bike ,walk my dogs,read,DANCE &Music of all sorts, looking to travel now,do feng shui,have fun!l Like interesting people and lust matters in romance AND intergity being honest and caring about others very important ,as I do..Do you relax and laugh with life?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional
Favorite TV showsI havent watched tv much in last 3 years..( maybe 6-8 times )some olympics,dancing w/ the stars,lol,umm..specials, but dont care much for it..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesForest Gump,Lord of Rings,Star Trek,hmmm the one about the guys mind ..lol loved some pbs stuff when I use to watch more ,classics..historical stuff...lol
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistschanges ...hmmm Quincy Jones,usher,alicia keys,lol barry white,Buddah Bar!lol tooo many to name..dixie chicks,briggttee bardo,lol beetohvan,rocmanaoff~ cant spell those ,ugh lol ..can tell you ..laters
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksatm I am all over Feng Shui...lol
Idea of fun..already said ..lol LIVING! going out ..seeing people /family..looking at gardens,talking ,playing with my dogs,looking for unusual plants..gardening...cook outs ..being smoochie with some one I respect, admire ,feel safe and relaxed with (wink).lol
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDating ,lol

Views

ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifecreate foundation for animal rescue/have my art published world wide,complete /publish 2 books ( have had 1 play produced ) be best aunty ever ,lol , have another great partner in life to enjoy my family ,my home with .Live a great life.. my parents did. thank you. artist4peace..and you?...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partner~ Easy going....fun ,likes to talk ,likes family dogs/pets .attractive to me. Stable >> emotionally & finacially,good humor , SWEET,polite, spiritual,honest..etc.. respects women ...tell you more as I know you..want some friends but looking for long term partner.
On the first dateI think maybe talk on phone 1st few times .. get a feel for person and how we relate. We then could do lunch ,dutch..public place....I like The Grand Lux/Houston off Post Oak... Not too noisy ..great food ,great service comfortable/ casual & great for people watching too.varied menu.lol :)