New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking my best friend

Single hispanic female seeking the love of my life. I live in NM but at the end of the year I will be open to going where destiny takes me. Send me a message and let's talk.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAdmin Asst.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHow I Met Your Mother, My Name is Earl, Raising Hope, Kitchen Confidential, CNN/HLN, The Voice, American Idol, Shark Tank, Breaking Bad, Malcolm in the Middle
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesToo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to name
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Philosophy, Religious, Satire
Favorite booksToo many to name
Idea of funconversation over coffee
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, parasailing

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionUnitarian Universalist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be Cher because at her age, she's still hot! :-)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who gets me and vice versa
On the first dateCoffee and conversation